Contact Us

We are delighted you are interested in contacting Camara Education. Please find the contact details for each of our locations below.

Alternatively, please fill out the Contact form here and we will make sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Ireland

International HQ

Camara Education,
19 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2, D02 FX34 Ireland

Phone: +353 (0)1 652 2665
Email: info@camara.org

Ireland Education Hub

Camara Education Ireland,
Unit 3, Guinness Enterprise Centre,
Taylor’s Lane, Ushers, Dublin 8, Ireland.

Website: https://camaraireland.ie/

Phone: +353 (0)1 685 7123

Email: ireland@camara.org

UK

Camara Education UK,
Unit 4, Broomsleigh Business Park, Worsley Bridge Road,
London, SE26 5BN United Kingdom.

Phone: +44 (0)20 8670 1225
Email: londoninfo@camara.org

Ethiopia

Camara Education Ethiopia,
Dama House, Office No. 304, Behind Lideta condominium,
Lideta, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

Phone: +251 (0)11869051
Email: ethiopia@camara.org

Zambia

Camara Education Zambia,
P.O. Box 30655, Munali Boys Secondary School,
Along Great East Road, Lusaka, Zambia.

Email: zambia@camara.org

Tanzania

Camara Education Tanzania,
House #20, Plot 59, Ursino Street,
Mikocheni, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.

Phone: +255 758 396 600
Email: tanzania@camara.org

Kenya

Camara Education Kenya,
Next to Christian Industrial Training Centre (CITC) Buxton, off Nyali Bridge
PO Box 89237-80100 Mombasa, Kenya.

Phone: +254 770 400 703
Email: kenya@camara.org

Lesotho

Camara Education Lesotho,
c/o Holy Family Sisters, Orpen Road,
Old Europa, Maseru 100, Lesotho.

Email: lesotho@camara.org